MDS University Ajmer UG & PG Exam Form 2015-16, BCA,BBA,BA,MA,MSC

MDS University Ajmer BA, B. Com, BBA, B. Sc, MCA, MA, M. Com, M. Sc Exam Form 2016

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University Ajmer is going to invites UG (BA/BSC/BCA)and PG (MSC/MCOM/MA)Courses examination form 2015-2016. MDSU Examination form is going to start from October 2015.

MDS University Ajmer UG & PG Exam Form 2015-16:

The MDSU is known by Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University. It is located in Ajmer, Rajasthan. The University was setup on 01st August 1987. It is public university. In the university 150000 students are appearing in various UG and PG courses like as B.A, B. Com, BBA, BCA, B. SC, MCA, MA, M. Com, MBA, M. Sc and more other certificate courses. To the university large number of government colleges and institutions are affiliated. The university is offers various online facilities like as year and semester wise courses result, admit card, examination pattern, examination syllabus, university news and more other facilities. University official site is


Click Here for UG (BA/ B.Com/ B. Sc/ BBA/ BCA) Examination Form 2015-2016:

Click Here for PG (MA/ M. Com/ MBA/ MCA/ M.Sc) Examination Form 2015-2016: 

Click Here For More Details: 

 MDSU Examination Form 2015-2016:

Apply MDSU Ajmer Examination form for 2015-2016 session examination of Under Graduate and Post Graduate. Follow above mentioned links for more and full details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A2ZResult.Com - Results and Jobs 2017-18 © 2017 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: